Doctor Who: Tom Baker Complete Season Seven

Starring Tom Baker,  Lalla Ward, John Leeson, Matthew Waterhouse, Sarah Sutton and Janet Fielding

Re-discover seven classic adventures from Tom Baker’s final year as the much-loved Fourth Doctor. In these twenty nine episodes, the Doctor and his companions encounter the Foamasi, Meglos, the Marshmen, vampires and Tharils, building to a final deadly showdown between the Doctor and his arch nemesis the Master.

Each episode has been brilliantly restored for Blu-ray and comes with in-depth special features, both old and new.

Build your own archive of classic Doctor Who seasons with this eight-disc special ‘limited edition packaging’ box set.

Existing Extras

Hours of extensive special features previously released on DVD

Brand New Bonus Features

• A new Making-Of documentary and updated special effects for Logopolis
• Revealing new 2019 commentaries moderated by Matthew Sweet (Tom Baker on The Leisure Hive, Lalla Ward & Rachel Davies on State Of Decay), surround sound mix for Warriors’ Gate
• Rare behind-the-scenes footage from The Leisure Hive, Full Circle and Logopolis
• Eight more editions of Behind The Sofa
• Brand new documentaries The Writers Room and Weekend With Waterhouse
• A new interview with K9 & Company’s Ian Sears
• Another dip into the Panopticon convention archives with Tom Baker
• HD photo galleries plus scripts, production files and rare documentation provided as PDFs

Product Information

Release date: 03/19/2019
Format: BD
BBC product reference number: 6317626030
Contains: 8 discs
Duration: 700 minutes
Region: A/1
Subtitles: English for the Hard of Hearing