Doctor Who: Serpent Crest – The Complete Series (UK Shop)

Starring Tom Baker as the Doctor

Richard Franklin as Mike Yates,
Susan Jameson as Mrs Wibbsey

Written by: Paul Magrs


A box set of five brand new multi-voice adventures for the 4th Doctor, played by Tom Baker, with his companions Mrs Wibbsey and Mike Yates. The guest cast includes Susan Jameson, David Troughton, Richard Franklin, Michael Jayston, Simon Shepherd, Terrence Hardiman, Joanna David, Sophie Ward, Andrew Sachs, and Nerys Hughes. Written by Paul Magrs, with full sound design.

Product Information

Number of Discs: 5

Duration: 300′ approx

BBC product reference number: 9781620640074

Release date: 06/09/2012