Doctor Who: Hornets’ Nest – The Complete Series (UK Shop)

Starring Tom Baker as the Doctor

Richard Franklin as Mike Yates,
Susan Jameson as Mrs Wibbsey

Written by: Paul Magrs


A box set of five brand new multi-voice adventures for the 4th Doctor, played by Tom Baker, with his companions Mrs Wibbsey and Mike Yates. The guest cast includes Susan Jameson, Daniel Hill, Christian Rodska, Michael Maloney, Stephen Thorne and Rula Lenska. Written by Paul Magrs, with full sound design.

Product Information

Number of Discs: 5

Duration: 300′ approx

BBC product reference number: 9781602838260

Release date: 16/03/2010